Moving To Her Own Beat (Glam Affair & The Secret Store for Arcade)

Moving To Her Own Beat (Glam Affair & The Secret Store for Arcade)

Moving To Her Own Beat (Glam Affair & The Secret Store for Arcade)

Sooo two of my favorite shops ever! Have amazing items for the Arcade and I wouldn’t have expected anyless from them! First is Candy from Glam Affair for Arcade (Starts the 1st! TOMORROWWW) I adore this skin, I’m really picky about the lip textures on skins and these lips are ready for smoochin’ lol but really the lip texture is really nice, Candy will be in 2 skin tons America and Europa in a variety of make ups for both, you can view them all on the Arcade Shopping Guide. Next is this awesome boombox from The Secret Store, not gonna lie I felt like a pure gangstAr carrying this around, I was too cool for school ya’ll lol. You can also view the colors and types for the boombox on the Arcade Shopping Guide!

I’m so excited for this round of Arcade, I can’t believe it’s been a year now! Arcade has to be breaking some kind of SL records, I’ve never seen people so excited to spend money (I being one of them) I’m basically throwing my wallet at the computer and praying I can make something back at yard sales LOL.

Happy Shopping! If you’ll be getting your arcade game play on, save my a spot, or I’ll be pushing through anyway! GOTTA GET MAH TRINKETS!

Credits (and there’s a lot of em!):

Bow: Cupcake Bow/Noodles/Natalee Oodles

Hair: Lyma/Truth Hair/Truth Hawks

Skin: Candy/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing (Coming soon to Arcade Sept. 1st)

Boombox: My first Boombox-Candy/The Secret Store/Maylee Oh (Coming soon to Arcade Sept. 1st)

Necklace: Cutie Bow Necklace/tea.s/Tea Soup (NEW)

Earrings: 92 Summer Of Love Peace Sign/MG/Maxi Gossamer

Bangles: Little Love Heart Hoops/MG/Maxi Gossamer

Ring: Chewnicorn Ring/tea.s/Tea Soup

Bracelet: Link Bracelet/tea.s/Tea Soup

Bag: Fortune Cookie Purse/Adore & Abhor/Airedine Poe

Tail: Lucky Fox Tail Charm/okkbye/elisaokkbye

Top: Messy Crop Tank/fashionably dead/Toast Bard

Skirt: Denim Skirt Light Blue Bleached/villena/Villena Swansen (@Collabor88)

Socks: Ruffle Socks/G Field/Cerberus Noel

Skates: Vintage Roller Skates/The Secret Store/Maylee Oh (previous Arcade item)

Pose: Walkabout Pack/oOo Studio/Olaenka Chesnokov

Harper  ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Event, fashion, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release, Pre Release, The Arcade Gacha Event

Leave a Reply

