Eenie Meenie Miney Mo (Coming soon to Tableau Vivant & Glam Affair)

Eenie Meenie Miney Mo

Hello!

Some of you may have heard that soon the Glam Affair sim will be back up and running and better than ever! There will be new skins, new hairs , and new accessories! Aida has been teasing the past couple of days on her flickr with the lovely accessories, my personal fav is the Indy Headdress I want it so badddd. T_T

Since I’ve been teased and can not wait til the sim’s reopening, I’m gonna tease you all now! 😀 Tableau Vivant will be releasing 4! yes 4!!! new hairs, all of which I’m in love with, ESPECIALLY Campbell, never taking her off. All hairs come with the HUDs for texture change, and boobies versions if needed. The colors I am wearing are from the ‘Winter’ pack, I love this pack, especially the color I’m wearing on campbell and bijoux, it’s a light and dark brownish blonde ish tricolor amazingness.

Now besides hair, there will be a new skin which I’m wearing called Angelica. I took photos of angelica and were going to blog her but thennnnn I got the hairs and decided to retake, I switched my makeups for each photo to show a few of the make up options, this skin is so pure, sweet and innocent, no one wearing this skin will be robbing and banks anytime soon. (or is that just what they want you to think <.<)

Credits:

All Hairs: Tableau Vivant/M4ri1yn Magic (Coming soon!)

Skin: Angelica/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing (Coming soon!)

Top: printing cropped top/u.f.o/Charming Meiler (@c88)

Eyeliner: Colorful Eyeliner/Glam Affair/Amberly Boccaccio

Harper  ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Collabor88, fashion, iheartsl, New Release, Pre Release

Leave a Reply

