Flower Bomb (NEW @ My Attic)

Flower Bomb

Hellooo,

I dropped by My Attic yesterday and as usual I got quite a few good deals from my favorite designers, but this months theme is flowers and I’m a huge lover of flowers and floral so I knew I wanted to do something delicate for a post, and I’ve been waiting for the opportunity to show Shanna from Glam Affair that’s currently at Collabor88, I love the look of this skin, it’s a completely different look for me, always good to change things up! I’ve been finding myself removing my lashes more and more these days, I think either I need new lashes or just try different things like eyeliners or something, I don’t knowwww.

Also this hair from Exile which is currently at My Attic, is so doll, I felt like the cutest thing ever when I put this hair on, the flowers are an add on piece so you can wear it with or without the flowers and also the flowers in the hair are texture change, gotta love options! Just a couple of weeks ago I was telling a friend of mind about all the options I wasn’t seeing with exiles textures (bc I can’t read notecards apparently >.<) , every single hair has options for highlights and low lights no matter what pack you buy, you can wear the same hair and completely change the colors of it, highlight it with blonde or pink or blue or add in some low lights with black or brown. I played with the low lights for this styling and was really happy with how it turned out.

Credits:

Hair: Sugar High/Exile/Kavar Cleanslate (NEW @ My Attic)

Skin: Shanna/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing (@Collabor88)

Ring: Metal Petal Ring/epoque/Vintage Mcmillan (NEW @ My Attic)

Dress: Kirabi/r2 fashion/rei2 Aya

Pose: Wicked Games Pack/Ma Vie/Mavi Beck

Harper  ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Collabor88, Discount, Event, fashion, iheartsl, LOTD, My Attic, New Release

Leave a Reply

