Reach

Reach
I badly wanted to blog this Lagyo necklace, so this look may be a bit random, but it was fun! This necklace is at TDR Fusion which has about a day left? I believe so go and get your items while they are discounted! I wanted to mention as well Arcade will be closing down soon, so if you want to test your luck a few more times it’s best to do it now, I know last time I waited and waited and had to go on an extensive yardsale search to find something that was in the June round I wanted, didn’t find it til this round opened at a yard sale! So if you don’t want to wait months like I did (not all gachas are put in the mainshops) then get there!

Credits:

Antlers: Yazimoto branch/Tableau Vivant/M4ri1yn Magic (@Arcade)

Headpiece: Kamilla/LODE/Chirzaka Vlodovic (@TDR Fusion)

Hair:  Grant/Tableau Vivant/M4ri1yn Magic (NEW)

Skin: Lucy/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing (NEW)

Necklace and Bangle: Savanna/Lagyo/Gyorgyna Larnia (Necklace @ TDR Fusion, Bracelet past FLF item)

Ring: Dew Encrusted Teardrop/MG/Maxi Gossamer (@Collabor88)

Dress: Toga Dress/Shi/Joy Laperriere

Pose: Ma Vie/Mavi Beck

Harper  ❤

3 Comments

Filed under Collabor88, Discount, Event, fashion, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release, The Arcade Gacha Event

3 responses to “Reach

  1. Marie

    Ummm..for something that you were so excited to blog, it’s too bad you can’t even see it.

    • Shawneese Offcourse

      Hmmm *I* can see it just fine, if *YOU* would like to see more of it or some part of it you feel I’ve failed to show, you can always use the credits I’ve provided to view the vendor in the shop. 🙂

  2. Mr.

    I think the picture is a great art composition overall. I enjoy that it’s not your typical fashion blog picture where the model is in front of a colored screen.
    UMMMM………… learn how to use constructive feedback. Perhaps something like, “I’m glad you were excited about the necklace;however, it’s too bad I cant see it. I guess I will use the information you provided and go to the store.”

Leave a Reply

