Pearl’s Dream (NEW @faMESHed & Fantasy Gacha Fair)

Pearl's Dream

Pearl's Dream

Hello!

I wanted to share a few things I picked up yesterday from the fantasy gacha fair. Usually I’m not big on fantasy items, I’d heard about this event, but didn’t think I would be going until I saw this beautiful head piece from Deviance on flickr & plurk and figured hmmm I’ll go by to pick that up… Once I landed there I found my self spending more money that originally planned. There are quite a few quality unique items at the fair! Plus it’s a gacha so everything you get (unless you’re trying for a certain color/style) will be reasonably priced. Usually at gachas I could care less what colors I end up with I just play once to get whatever it throws out and I move along, but not with this head piece I HAD to have one of the rares and the one I really wanted, was the one I got! It’s pathetic how good it felt to win this, I should probably get out more often. ♥

Credits:

Hair: Beaumont/Tableau Vivant/M4ri1yn Magic (NEW@faMESHed)

Headdress:  Erulisse Circlet-The Priestess-RARE/Deviance/Surreal LeShelle (NEW@Fantasy Gacha Fair)

Fan: Maiougi – Jigokucho /Geisha Dreams/Aryanna DeCuir (NEW@Fantasy Gacha Fair)

Necklace: Petal Collar/Baiastice/Sissy Pessoa

Skin: Lucy (Snow)/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing (@TDR Fusion)

Dress: Off-Shoulder/Peqe/Inex Hax (NEW@Fantasy Gacha Fair)

Harper  ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Event, faMESHed, fashion, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release, Roleplay, TDR

Leave a Reply

