Lounging About

Snapshot_249edit

This post is really random nothing makes sense, sorry. I started rezzing things and trying on things I hadn’t worn, then said to myself  “meh why not snap a shot”  I will admit I’ve been wanting to get into home and garden posts more, I think crediting the furniture can sometimes be a pain in the butt, but it gets confusing with people only post the item name exactly how it’s seen inworld. Probably one of my biggest pet peeves with blogs…how do I know what {f.e.} is? Anyway what I’m going to do to make it less painful for me is pasting the item name, but also the creator name to make it less painful for you (whoever reads this damned thing). I think that should work out pretty good for a lazy ass like myself. This way I can finally blog all the furniture I buy, I buy more furniture than clothing…scary I know. Really hoping to get around to more posts like this. ♥

Credits:

Hair: Oh/Tableau Vivant/M4ri1yn Magic (NEW@faMESHed)

Tattoo: Impossible/hiatus/Silvia Antorian

Skin: Lucy/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing

Head piece: Blosson Tiara/tea.s/Tea Soup (NEW@We ❤ RP) <-I don’t have the slurl yet but once I get it I will update, sorry about that!

Sweater: Angroa Sweater/ISON/Harry Hyx

Pants: Boyfriend Jeans/Ryvolter/Sanya Bilavio

Pose: Del May

Scenery: 

POST: Gnesen Farm Shed (Falu red)/Van Auster

Botanical – Round Hay Bale/Kriss Lehmann

Botanical – Rectangle Hay Bale/Kriss Lehmann

[*Art Dummy!] sustain. (chair-red)/Gala Charron

Botanical – Touch 2 Change Split Rail Fence/Kriss Lehmann

POST: Bucket of Autumn Orchard Apples/Van Auster

~Alchemy~ Little Log pathway Gift<3/Nina Helix

floorplan. abbey road street sign/Tegan Serin

No photography – sign. BM (Backwoods Mafia)/Mistyy Minotaur

7 (Seven Emporium)- Love the Stache/Agustkov

Kuro – September lights/Luana Dawg

Harper  ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Discount, fashion, Home & Garden, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release

Leave a Reply

