Black Magic Woman (NEW @ Collabor88)

Black Magic Woman

Collabor88 opened yesterday as most of you know. I had a busy day in RL yesterday so I didn’t get to really check out the Collabor88 items for this round. I got a chance to do that today and if you don’t know the theme is basically fabulously creepy (def my thing). I love Halloween! It reminds me a lot of SL, getting to be whatever you want, except in SL that’s an everyday thing.

Earlier yesterday the Tee*fy item wasn’t out yet butttt it is now! Let me tell you, it’s perfection! This gown…. is….everything. The only thing I wish was that there were more colors so I could wear it more often. There is a short version and long version (which I’m wearing) the short version can come with or without the top lace and the long version comes in skirt only as well.

Happy Haunting ♥

Credits:

Hat: Morgana Hat/LaGyo/Gyorgyna Larnia (NEW@Collabor88)

Hair: Lorella/Lelutka/Thora Charron

Necklace: Shadow Cross/MG/Maxi Gossamer (NEW@Collabor88)

Dress:  Dakota Corset Gown/Tee*fy/Azure Electricteeth (NEW@Collabor88)

Rose: No Longer Available

Pose: Le Poppycock

Location: DeadPool

Harper  ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Collabor88, Discount, Event, fashion, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release

Leave a Reply

