Aviator (NEW @ Collabor88)

Aviator

Hello all!

Collabor88 started yesterday with the theme hibernate! What I’m in love with this round are the number of new guest added…Maitreya is even in!!!! When I saw that I almost fell out of my chair, Maitreya is one of those brand that will always remain loved in my book so to see them in this round was pretty amazing, I’ll be blogging their items soon so I won’t get to into that for now!

Secret Store is back as a guest with the ‘Sarah Dress Coat’ that’s a bit militant yet cute as hell, it comes in around 8 colors (you can go with or without pants) and you can pretty much dress this coat anyway you like. I love the puffy shoulders it’s a nice small detail that makes a big difference, can’t see them on me because of my beautiful long locks from exile, but just trust me that they’re cute!

My fav item though has to be this new skin from Glam Affair, not only is it damn sexy, but it’s named after a blogger I adore Mokatana Boa. The lips on this skin ugh I love them, I’m huge on lips (in RL too), so I love nice full lips. In addition the makeups are perfection! Just like Vera’s makeups  AND since it’s at C88 right now it’s discounted!! You really can not beat that! Good skin, great make up, pouty full lips (lol) and discounted. That alone is reason to run to C88! I’ll be posting all the skins soon!

Happy Shopping ♥

Credits:

Hair: Daydream/Exile/Kavar Cleanslate

Skin: Mokatana/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing (NEW@Collabor88)

Necklace: Book Of Angels/MG/Maxi Gossamer (NEW@Collabor88)

Coat: Sarah Dress Coat/The Secret Store/Maylee Oh (NEW@Collabor88)

Pants: Knit warmer skinny/u.f.o./charming Meiler (NEW@Collabor88)

Boots: Not Rated/Just Design/Davidefre (@In Mainstore)

Goggles:Steampunk Squirrel Goggles/Ohmai/Anya Ohmai

Suitcase: My travel bag – what time is it/2:00 pm /peachbaekdo

Pose: Reika Pack/Imeka/NatiWilliams (NEW@Collabor88)

Shawneese ❤

1 Comment

Filed under Collabor88, Discount, Event, fashion, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release, Uncategorized

One response to “Aviator (NEW @ Collabor88)

  1. Pingback: Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (NEW @ Collabor88) | Pixel Pantomime

Leave a Reply

