Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (NEW @ Collabor88)

Ain't No Mountain High Enough

Hello there!

Wanted to show some more C88 goodies, to show you how badly you need to be there right now!

This hair I’m wearing is from Clawtooth for C88 and it’s really cute and cozy for this season, there is also another version with bangs. I love the wavy ends, wavy hair is always sexy. Sexy yet cozy….nailed it. This sweater comes from u.f.o. I love cropped sweaters,  warm yet showing a tiny bit of skin as if its unintentional. Makes it a bit more realistic I suppose. I paired it with the cute Bear Charm from Yummy for this round it’s simple yet adorable.

NOW Maitreya….*le sigh I love this leggings so hard, the shape of the leg is perfect I just wish I could get my SL default legs looking this good. I knew once I caught wind Maitreya would be in this round that I wouldn’t be disappointed and sure enough Onyx LeShelle showed why Maitreya has been such a hot brand all these years. With something as simple as leggings! Goes without saying these are now my favorite pair of leggings in my inventory and I don’t plan on taking them off anytime soon.

The boots I’m wearing are currently at Arcade from Sleepy Eddy they are unisex and mod I didn’t size mine down because of the theme I was going for, big boots just worked. I was excited that I got the black pair because you can’t go wrong with black shoes… ever.

I want to talk a bit about this Grappling Hook I’m wearing, it was out for FLF a couple weeks back from DECO and I thought it was so cool looking BUT I got a bonus when I opened the box and realized it’s a WORKING grappling hook!!!! It animates, has sounds, comes with rigged gloves as well! I love little oddities like this, I’ve never seen anything like it. DECO is a pretty amazing shop and their scripting is getting better and better, have to appreciate good script work because it doesn’t come often due to it’s complexities. So it looks good, it’s functional. Bravo DECO!!!

Below I attached the photos I fore mentioned for the glam affair skin as well!

Mokatana Collage

Credits:

Hair: Snuggle Party/Clawtooth/Bubbles Clawtooth (NEW@Collabor88)

Necklace: Bear Charm/Yummy/Polyester Partridge (NEW@Collabor88)

Skin: Mokatana/Glam Affair/Aida Ewing (NEW@Collabor88)

Top: Incision Short Knit/u.f.o./Charming Meiler (NEW@Collabor88)

Pants: Panel Leggings/Maitreya/Onyx LeShelle (NEW@Collabor88)

Belt: Grappling Hook/DECO/GutterBlood Spoonhammer

Boots: Engineer Boots/Sleepy Eddy/Metro Moonwall (@Arcade)

Pose: Katie Pose Pack/Imeka/NatiWilliams (NEW@Collabor88)

Location:“Yuki No Yume” A Dream of Snow

Shawneese ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Collabor88, Discount, Event, fashion, iheartsl, LOTD, New Release

Leave a Reply

